Water Technology is published by:
Grand View Media Group
200 Croft Street Suite 1 | Birmingham, AL 35242 | 888-431-2877


Water Technology magazine always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website and eNewsletters. Send your comments to Group Publisher Michael C. Christian at mikec@grandviewmedia.com or Editor Lori Ditoro at lditoro@grandviewmedia.com.

Water Technology Staff
Advertising
Group Publisher
Michael C. Christian
mikec@grandviewmedia.com
908-507-5472
Sales Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@watertechonline.com
518-640-9170
Account Manager
Ashley Davidson
adavidson@grandviewmedia.com
205-995-1593
Editorial
Editor
Lori Ditoro
lditoro@grandviewmedia.com
205-408-3744
Managing Editor
Robyn Tucker
rtucker@grandviewmedia.com
Technical Editor
Dr. Joseph Cotruvo
Production/Internet
Art Director
Marty Harris
marty@grandviewmedia.com

205-408-3760
Digital Operations Specialist
Ashley Ciletti
webmaster@watertechonline.com
Circulation
(Hallmark Data, Skokie, IL)
Corporate
Group President
Vicki Denmark
vdenmark@ebsco.com
205-991-1442

Please forward any press releases, association/group or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.