Water Technology is published by:
Endeavor Business Media
1 Mt. Laurel Avenue, Suite 207 | Birmingham, AL 35242


Water Technology magazine welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website and e-newsletters. Send your comments to Group Publisher Michael C. Christian at mchristian@endeavorbusinessmedia.com.

Water Technology Staff
Editorial
205-409-0843
Contributing Editors
Amy Richardson
arichardson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
205-409-0606
205-409-0856
Director of Content Strategy
Matt Migliore
Advertising
Group Publisher
Michael C. Christian
mchristian@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
908-507-5472
Sales Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
518-640-9170
Addison Perkins
Accounts Manager
aperkins@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
205-861-5303
Marketing Manager
Nick Phillips
nphillips@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
Contributor
Dr. Joseph Cotruvo
Production
Art Director
Ryan Carlson
rcarlson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
Production Manager
Amanda Porter
Circulation
Audience Marketing Manager
Anna Hicks
ahicks@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
205-409-0690
Subscriber Customer Services
(847) 559-7560
(Omeda, Northbrook, IL)

Please forward any press releases, association/group or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.