ALEXANDRIA, Va. — The International Bottled Water Association (IBWA) has announced its 2013-2014 officers and board of directors, according to a press release.

The leadership was elected by IBWA members during the 2013 Annual Business Conference in Nashville, Tenn., Nov. 11-15, the release reported.

According to the release, Breck Speed of Mountain Valley Spring Co. was elected as chairman of the IBWA board of directors for 2013-2014.

Other officers elected for this term were David Muscato of Nestle Waters of North America for vice chairman, Bryan Shinn of The Water Guys as Treasurer and Bill Young of Absopure Water Co. as immediate past chairman, the release noted.

For more information visit