AZWQA elects new board members, officers

Nov. 13, 2013

SCOTTSDALE, Ariz. — Four new members joined the current nine members of the board of directors.

SCOTTSDALE, Ariz. — The Arizona Water Quality Association has elected four new members to its board of directors, according to a press release.

Terry Heckman of Nelsen Corp., Marty Jessen of Rayne Corp., Paul Reside of B&R Industries and Rex Ruddick of Culligan Water are the new board members whose terms will end in 2016, the release reported. 

According to the release, the board is made up of nine other members who have been previously elected.

The new board also elected new officers for 2014: R. Leigh DeGrave of Water Tec of Tucson for president, Marc Nolan of Nomac Water for vice president and Paul Reside for secretary-treasurer, the release noted.

Visit for more information.

Sponsored Recommendations

NFPA 70B a Step-by-Step Guide to Compliance

NFPA 70B: A Step-by-Step Guide to Compliance

MV equipment sustainability depends on environmentally conscious design values

Medium- and low voltage equipment manufacturers can prepare for environmental regulations now by using innovative MV switchgear design that eliminates SF6 use.

Social Distancing from your electrical equipment?

Using digital tools and apps for nearby monitoring and control increases safety and reduces arc flash hazards since electrical equipment can be operated from a safer distance....

Meet the future of MV switchgear

SureSeT new-generation metal-clad. Smarter. Smaller. Stronger.