ALEXANDRIA, Va. — The Water Environment Federation (WEF) announced the recipients of the 2014 WEF Awards, according to a press release.

The awards will be presented during WEF’s 87th Annual Technical Exhibition and Conference (WEFTEC® 2014) this fall in New Orleans, stated the release.

This year’s winners include, but are not limited to: Howard Neukrug — Emerson Distinguished Service Award, Jorge Triana — Engelbrecht International Achievement Award, and John H. Koon — Industrial Water Quality Lifetime Achievement Award, noted the release.

You can find the entire release here.