View Cart (0 items)

Contact Us

Water Technology is published by:
NTP Media, a division of Grand View Media Group
19 British American Blvd. West; Latham, NY 12110
PH 518-783-1281 FAX 518-783-1386


Water Technology magazine always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website, eNews and eNewsletters. Send your comments to Associate Publisher Tracy Aston-Martin at tracy@grandviewmedia.com or Editorial Director Rich DiPaolo rdipaolo@watertechonline.com. Thank you.

Water Technology Staff
Advertising
Vice President of Business Publishing
Tracy Aston-Martin
tmartin@grandviewmedia.com
205-789-0968
Sales Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@watertechonline.com
518-640-9170
Account Executive
Nick Zarrelli
nzarrelli@watertechonline.com
518-640-9157
Editorial
Editorial Director
Richard DiPaolo
rdipaolo@watertechonline.com
516-404-4532
Assistant Editor
Maria Woodie
mwoodie@grandviewmedia.com

Technical Editor
Dr. Joseph Cotruvo

Production/Internet
Art Director
Keith Higginbotham
khigginbotham@grandviewmedia.com

205-980-6702
Internet Manager
Ashley Ciletti
webmaster@watertechonline.com
Circulation
(Hallmark Data, Skokie, IL)
Corporate
General Manager
Barry Lovette
barry@grandviewmedia.com
205-408-3703
Vice President of Operations
Brent Kizzire
brent@grandviewmedia.com
205-408-3702
 


Please forward any press releases, association/group, or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.